Hello world!

Welcome to Unique Candy… A beauty service for any and everyone!

First and foremost… I want to thank you for checking me and what I have to offer out..

I perform my own makeup services and styling services as well as makeovers and event coordination. My company is not just limited to makeup artistry… ” You are only limited to the limitations you give yourself” Our company abides by this.

We provide full services such as eyelash extensions, eye brow shaping/arching, FULL face makeup applications, personal styling as well as photo shoots, fashion and or hair shows and video shoots!

If you need access to designers or photographers… Let me Know! If you need a makeover… Let me Know! If you need a facepainter for a children’s activity Let me know! If you need makeup done for dance recitals , weddings, award ceremonies, etc. Let me know! I also perform hair services, these services are limited but we can discuss details. As you can see Unique Candy wears many hats so please feel free to contact me for any artistic service you my need.

Leave a Reply

